Cristin+Jeff: married!

Jeff and Cristin could not have had a prettier day for their September wedding. Blame it on the bourbon they buried a month earlier or on me crossing my fingers the night before, the ceremony at Tuckahoe Plantation was gorgeous and the reception that followed at the Virginia Museum of Fine Arts was equally breathtaking. The lovely ladies at A Perfect Day gave me so many beautiful details to photograph and Jeff and Cristin filled the day with playfulness and laughter. From their first look to Cristin being willing to wade through a field of tall grass for the picture in my head, this couple goes down as one of the most fun I’ve had the privilege of working with. Thank you for allowing me to document your day, you guys are awesome!

Leave a Reply

