Lisa + Andrew: married!

Lisa and Andrew’s was one of the weddings I had closest to my heart this year. I’ve had the fortune to be in contact with Lisa’s family for over a year now and loved them from the very first meeting. They were in my thoughts many times as Lisa’s father battled health issues throughout the year and I was simply thrilled to document their joyous wedding day complete with a healthy and proud father of the bride. When I think of Lisa and Andrew I think of this look between the two of them. I think of them surrounded by their families and friends and so obviously each other’s family and best friend. I wish them a lifetime of love and hope they continue to look at each other this same way  decades down the line. Following are images from the day: enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Lisa + Andrew: married!

Leave a Reply

