Lisa+Andrew: engaged!

Everyone, meet Lisa and Andrew! Lisa is a teacher and Andrew a firefighter. I’m a sucker for a fun-filled engagement session and this awesome couple let me check a biggie off my list: *e session in a fire station*! We had trucks, poles, helmets and hoses all at our disposal…how could you possibly go wrong with all that photo prop goodness? We also made a sunset visit to Weston Manor in Hopewell, Va., a beautiful historic home right on the water. I am super excited to document Lisa and Andrew’s big day this coming June. In the meantime: enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Lisa+Andrew: engaged!

  1. I am so happy for my brother and Lisa, these pictures truly show how happy they are together…I have never seen my brother so happy and wish them both happiness always! Love you both. -P

Leave a Reply

